Circular Valley
Convention

Uniting Industries
for a Circular
Tomorrow

12.-13. März 2025
Düsseldorf
Areal Böhler

Wir bringen die
Circular Economy auf
ein neues Level 

circular-valley-convention-signet-blue-orange

 

Die Circular Valley Convention ist die Plattform für die industrielle Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Sie bildet die ganze Bandbreite der Circular Economy in all ihren Dimensionen ab und bringt Top-Entscheider aus Unternehmen, Start-ups, Forschung, Politik und Gesellschaft an einem Ort zusammen.

Material- und branchenübergreifend präsentiert sie das gesamte Spektrum zirkulärer Lösungen, Strategien und Geschäftsmodelle für alle Phasen der Circular Economy. Als internationale Convention umfasst die Circular Valley Convention hochkarätige Konferenzen, eine Expo sowie exklusive Events. Sie bietet Raum für Wissensaustausch und Networking auf höchstem Niveau, fördert Synergien und Innovationen. Damit ist sie ein wichtiger Motor für die Transformation zur Circular Economy der Zukunft.

 

circular-valley-convention-signet-blue-orange

Starke Netzwerke auf der Circular Valley Convention

Die Circular Valley Convention wird veranstaltet von der Messe Düsseldorf in Kooperation mit der gemeinnützigen Circular Valley Stiftung und unter wissenschaftlicher Begleitung des renommierten Fraunhofer-Instituts für Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Energietechnik UMSICHT.

Von gemeinsamen Lösungen durch Kooperation und Vernetzung profitieren alle: die Gesellschaft, die teilnehmenden Unternehmen, Institutionen und Persönlichkeiten sowie die erweiterte Metropolregion Rhein-Ruhr, die wir als Zentrum der Circular Economy etablieren wollen.

final row logos

Eine Convention –
drei hochkarätige Formate

Der innovative Ansatz der Circular Valley Convention nimmt die Circular Economy ganzheitlich in den Fokus und bietet ein abwechslungsreiches Veranstaltungserlebnis.

Conference

Profitieren Sie vom Wissen international renommierter Top-Speaker.

Die Circular Valley Convention ist Ihr Zugang zu erstklassigem Wissen, präsentiert von internationalen Top-Speakern. Die Veranstaltung schafft eine einzigartige Plattform für die Vernetzung von Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft.

Unter dem Leitmotiv „Enabling Circular Economy“ gliedert sich die Conference in die drei transformativen Themenfelder Enabling Value Chains, Enabling Technologies und Enabling Materials.

Expo

Erleben Sie die Innovationen der Circular Economy und entdecken Sie neue Impulse für Ihr Circular Business.

Erleben Sie einen Marktplatz für zirkuläre Lösungen unter einem Publikum aus internationalen Top-Entscheidern.

 

 

Die Convention bietet durch Know-How Transfer und Best Practice Beispiele vertiefende Einblicke und die Möglichkeit, aktuelle Trends und Technologien hautnah zu erleben.

Events

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit zum Networking und intensiven Austausch mit Branchenführern und aufstrebenden Start-ups.

Auf der Circular Valley Convention gibt es umfassende Möglichkeiten und Bereiche für Vernetzung und Kooperation.

 

Im Rahmen einer exklusiven Abendveranstaltung am ersten Veranstaltungstag können sich die Teilnehmenden bei Speisen und Getränken in lockerer Atmosphäre zur Circular Economy austauschen.

Darum zur Circular Valley Convention

Community für die zirkuläre Zukunft

Die Circular Valley Convention ist der Place to be für alle Top-Entscheider, die der Circular Economy einen entscheidenden Schub geben wollen – um eine nachhaltige und wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Zukunft zu gestalten. Hier finden sie eine lebendige globale Community aus Gleichgesinnten, die Innovationen vorantreiben und gemeinsam visionäre Ideen verwirklichen wollen.

Beste Chancen für innovative Ideen

Auf der Circular Valley Convention trifft sich die internationale Community der Circular Economy. Das Veranstaltungsformat aus Conference, Expo und Events eröffnet beste Chancen für die Vermarktung eigener Lösungen, für Wissensaustausch, Networking und Kooperationen, um neue Ideen auf die Straße zu bringen. Mit diesen vielfältigen Impulsen ist die Circular Valley Convention der zentrale Hub für die Circular Economy und weist den Weg in eine zirkuläre Zukunft.

Top-Entscheider an einem Ort

Hinter der Circular Valley Convention steht ein starkes Netzwerk mit vielen Top-Entscheidern. So bringt die Convention wichtige Akteure der Circular Economy an einem Ort zusammen: Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik, Weltmarktführer und Start-ups aus allen Bereichen der Circular Economy. Diese Möglichkeit zum Austausch auf höchstem Niveau bietet keine andere Veranstaltung.

Circular Economy in allen Dimensionen

Ihr umfassender, ganzheitlicher Ansatz macht die Circular Valley Convention einzigartig. Sie bringt hochkarätige Entscheider zusammen und deckt alle Dimensionen sowie die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Circular Economy ab. Diese ganzheitliche Perspektive schafft ein tiefes Verständnis für zirkuläre Prozesse und macht die Veranstaltung zu einem Ort, an dem bahnbrechende Veränderungen angestoßen werden.

Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft der Circular Economy

Die Circular Valley Convention bietet Ihnen eine exklusive Plattform, um Ihre Expertise und innovative zirkuläre Lösungen der Kreislaufwirtschaft einem engagierten und fachkundigen Publikum zu präsentieren. Ob Sie als Aussteller in direkten Kontakt mit Branchenführern treten oder als Speaker zukunftsweisende Ideen vorstellen möchten – hier finden Sie den idealen Raum für Austausch und Inspiration. Melden Sie sich jetzt an und nutzen Sie die Chance, die Circular Economy aktiv mitzugestalten.

Ihr Ticket in die Zukunft
der Circular Economy

Die Circular Valley Convention ist der Treffpunkt für alle, die an der Spitze der Transformation zur Circular Economy stehen wollen. Als globale Plattform, die führende Entscheidungsträger aus verschiedenen Industrien, Forschung, Politik und Gesellschaft zusammenbringt, bietet die Convention einzigartige Einblicke in die neuesten Trends, Innovationen und Lösungen, die die Welt von morgen prägen werden. Egal ob Sie Teil eines etablierten Unternehmens, eines innovativen Start-ups, einer Forschungseinrichtung oder einer NGO sind – sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Ticket und werden Sie Teil einer Bewegung, die sich für einen ganzheitlichen und nachhaltigen Wandel einsetzt.

News & Events

Circular Valley Convention am 12.-13. März 2025 in Düsseldorf
im Areal Böhler

Der Countdown zur 1. Internationalen Convention

00 00 00 00

Circular Valley
Convention

Uniting Industries
for a Circular
Tomorrow

12-13 March 2025
Düsseldorf
Areal Böhler

We’re taking the Circular Economy to a new level

circular-valley-convention-signet-blue-orange

 

The Circular Valley Convention is the platform for the industrial circular economy.

It showcases the entire spectrum of the Circular Economy in all its dimensions, bringing together top decision-makers from companies, startups, research, politics, and society in one place.

Crossing material and industry boundaries, it presents the full spectrum of circular solutions, strategies, and business models for all phases of the Circular Economy. As an international convention, the Circular Valley Convention includes high-profile conferences, an expo, and exclusive events. It provides space for knowledge exchange and networking at the highest level, fostering synergies and innovations. Thus, it is an important driver for the transformation towards the Circular Economy of the future.

 

circular-valley-convention-signet-blue-orange

Strong networks at the Circular Valley Convention

The Circular Valley Convention is a pioneering project by Messe Düsseldorf in cooperation with the non-profit Circular Valley Foundation and with the scientific support of the renowned Fraunhofer Institute for Environmental, Safety and Energy Technology UMSICHT.

Our commitment benefits everyone: society, the participating companies, institutions, and personalities, as well as the extended Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region, which we aim to establish as a center of the Circular Economy.

final row logos

One convention – three high-profile formats

The innovative approach of the Circular Valley Convention takes a holistic view of the circular economy and offers a varied event experience.

Conference

Benefit from the knowledge of internationally renowned speakers.

The Circular Valley Convention is your gateway to premier knowledge, presented by top international speakers. The event creates a unique platform for networking among business, science, politics, and society.

 

Under the motto "Enabling Circular Economy", the Conference is structured into the following thematic focuses within the three transformative categories: Enabling Value Chains, Enabling Technologies and Enabling Materials.

Expo

Experience the innovations of the Circular Economy and discover new impulses for your Circular Business

Experience a marketplace for circular solutions among an audience of international topdecision-makers.

 

 

The Convention offers in-depth insights through knowledge transfer and best practice examples, providing the opportunity to experience current trends and technologies up close.

Events

Seize the opportunity for networking and intensive exchange with industry leaders and emerging start-ups.

At the Convention, there are multiple opportunities and areas for networking and cooperation.

 

As part of an exclusive evening event on the first day of the Convention, participants can exchange ideas about the Circular Economy in a relaxed atmosphere along with complimentary dinner food and drinks.

Reasons to be a part of Circular Valley Convention

Community for the Circular Future

The Circular Valley Convention is the place to be for all top decision-makers who want to give the Circular Economy a decisive push towards shaping a sustainable and economically successful future. Here, they find a vibrant global community of like-minded individuals who drive innovation and want to realize visionary ideas together.

Best Opportunities for Innovative Ideas

At the Circular Valley Convention, the international Circular Economy community gathers. The event format comprising Conference, Expo and exclusive Events offers excellent opportunities for marketing one's own solutions, for knowledge exchange, networking, and collaborations to bring new ideas to fruition. With these diverse impulses, the Circular Valley Convention is the central hub for the Circular Economy and paves the way for a circular future.

Top Decision-Makers in One Place

Behind the Circular Valley Convention is a strong network with many top decision-makers. Thus, the Convention brings together key players of the Circular Economy in one place: business, science, and politics, world leaders, and startups from all areas of the Circular Economy. This opportunity for high-level exchange is unmatched by any other event.

Circular Economy in all Dimensions

Its comprehensive, holistic approach makes the Circular Valley Convention unique. It brings together high-quality decision-makers and covers all dimensions as well as the entire value chain of the Circular Economy. This holistic perspective fosters a deep understanding of circular processes and makes the event a place where groundbreaking changes are initiated.

Shape the future of the Circular Economy with us

The Circular Valley Convention offers you an exclusive platform to showcase your expertise and innovative circular solutions in the Circular Economy to a dedicated and knowledgeable audience. Whether you want to engage with industry leaders as an exhibitor or present groundbreaking ideas as a speaker, here you will find the ideal space for exchange and inspiration. Register now and seize the opportunity to actively shape the Circular Economy.

Your ticket to the future of the Circular Economy

The Circular Valley Convention is the meeting point for all who aim to lead the transformation towards the Circular Economy. As a global platform bringing together leading decision-makers from various industries, research, politics and society, the Convention offers unique insights into the latest trends, innovations, and solutions that will shape the world of tomorrow. Whether you are part of an established company, an innovative start-up, a research institution, or an NGO, secure your ticket now and become part of a movement advocating for holistic and sustainable change.

News & Events

Circular Valley Convention on March 12-13, 2025, in Düsseldorf
at Areal Böhler

The countdown to the 1st International Convention has begun.

00 00 00 00